币安Binance华语|8月 18, 2026 09:02
Don’t want to copy trade anymore but don’t want to close your positions? Try [Self-Management]
After stopping copy trading, your positions will remain, and the copy trading project will automatically switch to [Self-Management] mode.
In Self-Management mode, you can:
✅ Adjust your balance
✅ Partially or fully close positions
✅ Set or update take profit/stop loss
Exit copy trading without exiting the market. The control is in your hands
Share To
Timeline
HotFlash
APP
X
Telegram
CopyLink